Sign In     

Our Leadership

Board of Student Officers

(2016 – 2017 | 2015 – 2016 | 2014 – 2015 | 2013 – 2014 | 2012 – 2013 | 2011 – 2012 | 2010 – 2011 | 2009 – 2010)

Romil Sirohi (Issaquah '17)
President
romils@wastudentmath.org

Kunaal Sikka (Issaquah '17)
Vice President of Strategy
kunaals@wastudentmath.org

Laura Hu (Newport '17)
Vice President of Services
laurah@wastudentmath.org

Teo Lee (Newport '16)
Vice President of Content
teol@wastudentmath.org

Krishna Rao (Skyline '17)
Vice President of Outreach
krishnar@wastudentmath.org

Jessica Dai (Interlake '17)
Vice President of Operations
jessicad@wastudentmath.org

Board of Senior Directors

(2015 – 2016 | 2014 – 2015 | 2013 – 2014 | 2012 – 2013 | 2011 – 2012 | 2010 – 2011 | 2009 – 2010)
Ms. Kathy Shieh (Executive Director)
Sunny Hills Math Club Coach (2001-2004)
Skyline Math Club Sponsor
kathys@wastudentmath.org
Mr. Evan Shieh
Co-Founder and Former President, Washington Student Math Association
Stanford '14
evans@wastudentmath.org
Mr. Austin Davis
Co-Founder and Former Vice President of Communications, Washington Student Math Association
Newport Math Club President (2010-2011)
Carnegie Mellon '15
austind@wastudentmath.org
Mr. Yuta Kato
Founding Member, Washington Student Math Association
MIT '15
yutak@wastudentmath.org
Ms. Rose Brallier
Former Vice President of Project Management, Washington Student Math Association
Seattle University '17
roseb@wastudentmath.org
Mr. Andrew Li
Former Vice President of Content Development, Washington Student Math Association
UW '18
andrewl@wastudentmath.org